Taking Photos in The Park

 

Today was a great day for photos at Lettuce Lake Park.  I am so happy to have my camera back that this morning we decided to take our walk in the park.  I was able to get some good shots, however I forgot my zoom lense and left it at home.  Yes, I was disappointed.  So after lunch I decided to go back to the park and see if I could find anything I wanted to shoot (with the camera of course.)  Nature cooperated and I was able to get several good pictures.

I have uploaded some of my photos at www.flickr.com/photos/ggodwin.  I know there is a way to connect these two sites but for the life of me I can’t figure out how.  Okay, so I’m not a computer person but I try.  I’ll keep trying and maybe figure it out sooner or later.  In the mean time if you would like to see some of my work please visit me on flickr.

I better close off and go to bed.  I have to rise early to go bike riding tomorrow.

2 responses to “Taking Photos in The Park

  1. I love this shot! I love the DOF and the bee gathering some late season pollen. Great job.

Leave a Reply

