Circle Dates

CirclesCircles

I hope everyone had a Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah and Happy New Year.  We got to spend Christmas with our oldest son and wonderful grandson.  Our youngest son is a minister and could not make it home this year but we keep up the hope for next year.  He is working for God and that is what’s more important.  Again our oldest son had New Year’s dinner with us.  We are so blessed that both our sons are Christians and we all have a close relationship.

Did you make any resolutions?  Did I?  I don’t know that I would call it a resolution but I do plan to work more on my manuscripts and try to continue my Creek posts.

So I will see you on the Creek later.  Stay safe and God bless.

 

2 responses to “Circle Dates

  1. beautiful picture.. Love your blog pictures… do you take them yourself?

Leave a Reply

