ODD Photos

Odd Ball

I like to think we have all taken silly photos for no real good reason.  We get a new camera and then we go around snapping shots of everything.  I know I was like that when I got my new Nikon (which was and is my dream to own.)  It is such a wonderful camera; so easy to use.  My grandson has been using it since he was around three.  I’ve done some serious thinking about buying him one.  Anyway below is one collection of my silly and odd pictures.

DSC_0256DSC_0253DSC_0245

Oh yeah this certainly is not the only one.  My grandson snapped a lawn mower and since I do some just as meaningless I didn’t stop him. Actually some of his are better than mine.

DSC_0272

Yes, he definitely needs his own camera.

Cee wanted Odd Photos and I think we gave her some.  Thanks for stopping by, please come back soon and in the mean time grab your camera and snap away.

 

8 responses to “ODD Photos

  1. I like fire hydrants too! They are so odd but photogenic!

  2. For some reason I’ve always taken photos of fire hydrants. 😀

  3. Pingback: Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2016 Week 21 | Cee's Photography

  4. Congratulations! I have chosen your post to be featured on Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge.
    https://ceenphotography.com/2016/05/22/cees-odd-ball-photo-challenge-2016-week-21/
    I sure hope you have a great week. 😀

  5. congratulations on being featured on the Odd Ball challenge…it is such fun!

  6. Thank you so much and yes it is a treat.

Leave a Reply

