ELEMENT OF A MIDNIGHT BLOOMER

This beauty is said to only bloom at midnight.  A very dear friend of mine gave me a cutting of this plant and I as so thankful to her.  She warned me that it only bloomed late

CSC_0724at night.  So this year it is loaded with flowers and I just had to sneak out that at 4:30 this morning before I went for my morning walk and grab a peek.  I was so excited when I saw this wonderful flower.  Yes, of course I had to pick one of the blooms and take snapshots to share with y’all.

DSC_0710

Thanks for stopping by.  Have a blessed day .

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/elemental/

3 responses to “ELEMENT OF A MIDNIGHT BLOOMER

  1. It is beautiful. Glad you captured it.

Leave a Reply

